Smith Brothers Restaurants
HomeBlocksTournament of Roses Committee Leadership Members

Tournament of Roses Committee Leadership Members

First published in the Dec. 30 print issue of the Pasadena Outlook.

The Pasadena Tournament of Roses committee chairs and vice chairs spent the past year (and sometimes more) preparing for this week’s events, including the New Year’s Day Rose Parade. Pictured are (front row, from left) Linda Whittlesey, Ron Chase, Marla Borowski, Kassie Douglass, Tina Lowenthal, Ruth Martinez-Baenen, Amy Garrity, Karen Jong, Ernesto Cardenas, Teresa Chaure, Ciran Hadjian, Steve Perry, Missy Baiunco-Augustyn and Gary Leonard. Second row: Brian James, Alain Camiling, Kiki Gerardo, Cristina Callahan-Parker, Joan Madsen, Mike Gin, Chris Fontes, Kirk Ogawa, Jason Melillo and Gloria Castro-Trejo. Third row: Grier Ross, Vanessa Schulz, Michael De Francisco, Kathy Perini, Ron Chase, Tom McEntee and Sharon Naugle. Back row: Jim Ciampa, Dave Hopf, Jerome Cannon, Brad Stephenson, Karen Palmersheim, Chris Lyons, Kevin Walsh, Stephen Macala and Russ Thyret. Not pictured: Marni Anderson, Steven Arellano, Zareh Baghdassarian, Jay Brown, Leo Cablayan, Rush Cervantes, Greg Custer, Laura Farber, Leigh Gluck, Robert Hickam, Dave Link, Jefferson Martinez, Shannon McConnell, Matt McIntyre, Phil Orozco, Charlie Pastre, Herman Quispe, Sonia Rojas, Natalie Russell, Chris Saito, Rafael Sanchez, Eve Santillan, Laurie Stiver, Ellen Swagerty, Mike Tao, Kirk Thorell, Lance Tibbet, Jonathan Worley, Jamen Wurm and Alex Young


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=3]