Smith Brothers Restaurants
Home Events Book Launch Event – Alice the Cat by Tim Cummings

Book Launch Event – Alice the Cat by Tim Cummings

Author Tim Cummings cracks open his debut middle-grade novel, a quirky paranormal coming-of-age adventure in the vein of Neil Gaiman, Kate DiCamillo, and Tim Burton.

In conversation with Meg Howery.

  • Sponsoring Organization: The Fountain Theater
  • Location or Venue: The Fountain Theater
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Upcoming Events

June 2023
No event found!